Board and Officers


Next Meeting of the Board of Directors

Spring (date TBD) 2018

Location TBD


To send an email separately to each person, click on or copy the address following each entry. To send an email to all Officers, use


To send an email message to all 10 Directors and 2 Directors Emeritus, use

Directors Representing Amtrak Certified Car Owners

  • Bob Donnelley
  • David Hoffman
  • Clark Johnson
  • Mike Margrave
  • Doug Spinn
  • John Webb III
  • Karen Werner

Directors Representing Non-Amtrak Certified Car Owners

  • Michael G. Kelly
  • Rick Stone

Director Representing Associate Members

  • Thomas Lanahan

Directors Emeritus

  • Dewitt Chapple, Jr.
  • Paul L. DeVerter II